Latest Products http://www.skiplastoware.in Latest Products Wed, 18 May 2022 00:42:30 +0530 en-us http://www.skiplastoware.in Lunch Box http://www.skiplastoware.in/lunch-box.htm http://www.skiplastoware.in/lunch-box.htm Wed, 16 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Containers http://www.skiplastoware.in/plastic-containers.htm http://www.skiplastoware.in/plastic-containers.htm Wed, 16 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Water Bottles http://www.skiplastoware.in/water-bottles.htm http://www.skiplastoware.in/water-bottles.htm Wed, 16 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pencil Boxes http://www.skiplastoware.in/pencil-boxes.htm http://www.skiplastoware.in/pencil-boxes.htm Wed, 16 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Water Jug http://www.skiplastoware.in/water-jug.htm http://www.skiplastoware.in/water-jug.htm Wed, 16 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Bathroom Set http://www.skiplastoware.in/plastic-bathroom-set.htm http://www.skiplastoware.in/plastic-bathroom-set.htm Wed, 16 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Lunch Box http://www.skiplastoware.in/plastic-lunch-box.htm http://www.skiplastoware.in/plastic-lunch-box.htm Wed, 16 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Storage Jar http://www.skiplastoware.in/storage-jar.htm http://www.skiplastoware.in/storage-jar.htm Wed, 16 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Totally Air Tight 100% Food Grade Odourless Freezer Safe Stackable Flip Top Cap with Airtight Gasket Washable & Easy to Clean Keeps Food Fresh & Crispy for long time. Pet Container http://www.skiplastoware.in/pet-container.htm http://www.skiplastoware.in/pet-container.htm Fri, 18 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Odourless Air Tight Lid Easy to Open Lid See – Through Lid Refrigerator Safe 100% Food Grade Durable, Shatterproof Body Wide Mouth for Easy Access Non Cracking Lid   Lock and Seal Containers http://www.skiplastoware.in/lock-and-seal-containers.htm http://www.skiplastoware.in/lock-and-seal-containers.htm Wed, 16 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tray Set http://www.skiplastoware.in/tray-set.htm http://www.skiplastoware.in/tray-set.htm Wed, 16 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lock N Seal Jug http://www.skiplastoware.in/lock-n-seal-jug.htm http://www.skiplastoware.in/lock-n-seal-jug.htm Wed, 16 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Made from BPA free material Ideal size for everyday use Air tight Transparent easy identification Microwave safe without lid Freezer safe Modular design and stackable – space saving Odor proof and stain resistant Oxyrich Bottle (6 Pcs Set) http://www.skiplastoware.in/oxyrich-bottle-6-pcs-set.htm http://www.skiplastoware.in/oxyrich-bottle-6-pcs-set.htm Wed, 16 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Newzeland Plastic Bottles http://www.skiplastoware.in/newzeland-plastic-bottles.htm http://www.skiplastoware.in/newzeland-plastic-bottles.htm Wed, 16 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : 100% Food Grade BPA Free Leak proof Elegant Design makes it Easy Pour Durable Easy to hold and carry Freezer safe Special Glass on top for Easy Drinking Dolphin Bottle (6 Pcs Set) http://www.skiplastoware.in/dolphin-bottle-6-pcs-set.htm http://www.skiplastoware.in/dolphin-bottle-6-pcs-set.htm Wed, 16 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : 100% Food Grade BPA Free Leak proof Elegant Design makes it Easy Pour Durable Easy to hold and carry Freezer safe H2O Bottle (6 Pcs Set) http://www.skiplastoware.in/h2o-bottle-6-pcs-set.htm http://www.skiplastoware.in/h2o-bottle-6-pcs-set.htm Wed, 16 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : 100% Food Grade BPA Free Leak proof Elegant Design makes it Easy Pour Durable Easy to hold and carry Freezer safe Vienna Bottle (6 Pcs Set) http://www.skiplastoware.in/vienna-bottle-6-pcs-set.htm http://www.skiplastoware.in/vienna-bottle-6-pcs-set.htm Wed, 16 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : 100% Food Grade BPA Free Leak proof Elegant Design makes it Easy Pour Durable Easy to hold and carry Freezer safe Scotland Bottle (6 Pcs Set) http://www.skiplastoware.in/scotland-bottle-6-pcs-set.htm http://www.skiplastoware.in/scotland-bottle-6-pcs-set.htm Wed, 16 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : 100% Food Grade BPA Free Leak proof Elegant Design makes it Easy Pour Durable Easy to hold and carry Freezer safe Bangkok Plastic Bottles http://www.skiplastoware.in/bangkok-plastic-bottles.htm http://www.skiplastoware.in/bangkok-plastic-bottles.htm Wed, 16 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : 100% Food Grade BPA Free Leak proof Elegant Design makes it Easy Pour Durable Easy to hold and carry Freezer safe Ice Tray http://www.skiplastoware.in/ice-tray.htm http://www.skiplastoware.in/ice-tray.htm Wed, 16 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Ice trays ideal for deep freezer Also dishwasher safe Please twist to pop out ice Plastic Water Jug http://www.skiplastoware.in/plastic-water-jug.htm http://www.skiplastoware.in/plastic-water-jug.htm Wed, 16 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Attractive printed jugs Made of 100% food grade PP material Ideal for table top use Special pouring mechanism provided in the lid Refrigirator safe Wash with mild liquid soap and sponge Dishwasher safe Serving Tray Set http://www.skiplastoware.in/serving-tray-set.htm http://www.skiplastoware.in/serving-tray-set.htm Wed, 16 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Superior designs High end finishing Durable Reliable Bowl and Tray Set http://www.skiplastoware.in/bowl-and-tray-set.htm http://www.skiplastoware.in/bowl-and-tray-set.htm Wed, 16 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Serving Container http://www.skiplastoware.in/serving-container.htm http://www.skiplastoware.in/serving-container.htm Wed, 16 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Casserole Pot http://www.skiplastoware.in/casserole-pot.htm http://www.skiplastoware.in/casserole-pot.htm Wed, 16 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Made from premium quality plastic, the functional lid of the casseroles make opening and closing the casseroles easy The steel round containers on the inside of the casseroles help to keep the food warm for a longer time Stylishly designed, this casseroles will enhance your dining table and make mealtimes fun and exciting Amazing finish body and lid. Special P.U. Insulation keeps contents warm for many hours. Mirror finished stainless steel bowl. Plastic Bucket http://www.skiplastoware.in/plastic-bucket.htm http://www.skiplastoware.in/plastic-bucket.htm Wed, 16 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Frosty Buckets are extensively used in both commercial sectors and households for storing water in bathrooms. These buckets are available in diverse price ranges depending on their sizes. The high quality plastic is used in designing these buckets. Unique design and stylish texture Strong handle Curved cores Excellent quality plastic Can withstand high temperature Dust Pan http://www.skiplastoware.in/dust-pan.htm http://www.skiplastoware.in/dust-pan.htm Wed, 16 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Dust Pan Used for Catching Dust & Debris Hole in Handle Allows the Dustpan to Hang Up Conveniently Light WEIGHT and Durable Strength. Unbreakable material and Stylish looks makes it a must and need in every Home. Spin Mop Set http://www.skiplastoware.in/spin-mop-set.htm http://www.skiplastoware.in/spin-mop-set.htm Wed, 16 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Easy to use – Perfect cleaning bucket Bigger Wheels – Smooth Mobility Handle – Adjust to your height Flexi Handle – Auto Close Handle Water Outlet – Removes Dirty Water Liquid Dispenser – Adding soap & perfume 360 Degree Handle Movement – Adjust Cleaning Angle Easy to reach any corner Dry & wet condition use Cleans under furniture & around corners Smart cleaning & labour saving Powerful dehydration basket Extra durable design Plastic Basket http://www.skiplastoware.in/plastic-basket.htm http://www.skiplastoware.in/plastic-basket.htm Wed, 16 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Description Premium quality baskets have a mesh exterior that can be used as to store books, toys, and more. The basket features a lid that makes it an efficient organizer as it can also be used to store kitchen items or to organize documents, stationery, magazine and other essentials, in an organized manner. Ideal for Shopping, Storage and Outing. Insulated Water Bottles http://www.skiplastoware.in/insulated-water-bottles.htm http://www.skiplastoware.in/insulated-water-bottles.htm Wed, 16 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 SKI Racer Insulated Bottle, This Bottle can keep your drink warm and cold whenever you need it.   This Bottle is PU Insulated, keeps your drink cold or hot. Cap has inbuilt holder making it easy to carry.   Insulated Lunch Box http://www.skiplastoware.in/insulated-lunch-box.htm http://www.skiplastoware.in/insulated-lunch-box.htm Wed, 16 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Double wall vacuum insulated stainless steel food jar – double wall vacuum insulation technology provides maximum temperature retention of heat or cold, keeps contents hot for up to 5 hours or cold for up to 9 hours, this food jar is made of 204-ss outer and 304-stainless steel inner BPA free food grade material – durable stainless steel interior food grade 304-ss with double wall vacuum insulation technology which has been shown to restrain the growth of bacteria and stainless steel exterior Easy to fill – eat – clean – the wide mouth opening is easy to fill, eat from it directly and clean. The compact and insulated stainless steel lid doubles as a convenient built-in serving bowl Take it with you – whether you want to pack delicious, hot soup for lunch or a cold, healthy salad to enjoy later in the day, this convenient insulated food jar will keep your meals at the right temperature until it’s time to serve Gym Shaker http://www.skiplastoware.in/gym-shaker.htm http://www.skiplastoware.in/gym-shaker.htm Wed, 16 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Description Detachable Base Stores Protein Powder and Capsules. Non-Toxic. BPA-Free. Anti-Leak. Easy to Clean. Provides Nutrition and Energy on the Go While Traveling, Gym, Outdoors Recommended For Mixing Protein Drinks At Gyms Or For Energy Drinks For Outdoor Sports The most exclusive shaker bottle for your active lifestyle- let’s enjoy your favorite drinks, juice, cocoa powder & water while maximizing the use of supplements with fitkit premium shaker Motivational Logos giving you a mental boost at the gym, home and on the go Steel Sports Bottle http://www.skiplastoware.in/steel-sports-bottle.htm http://www.skiplastoware.in/steel-sports-bottle.htm Wed, 16 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Stable Aviation High Quality Steel Solid & Durable Anti Corrosion Special soft non toxic inner coat No Peculiar Smell Small Leak Proof Screw Bottle Knob Dish Washer Safe Do not clean using bleach or cleansers containing chlorine Keep the bottle lid open when not in use to avoid strong odour Do not use it for carbonated drinks Milk Mug http://www.skiplastoware.in/milk-mug.htm http://www.skiplastoware.in/milk-mug.htm Wed, 16 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Goodness of steel with convenience of plastic,mug inner is stainless steel,easy to pour,double wall insulated, BPA FREE,100% food grade hygiene Car Pencil Box http://www.skiplastoware.in/car-pencil-box.htm http://www.skiplastoware.in/car-pencil-box.htm Wed, 16 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Disney Princess Pencil Box http://www.skiplastoware.in/disney-princess-pencil-box.htm http://www.skiplastoware.in/disney-princess-pencil-box.htm Wed, 16 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pooh Pencil Box http://www.skiplastoware.in/pooh-pencil-box.htm http://www.skiplastoware.in/pooh-pencil-box.htm Wed, 16 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Magnetic Pencil Box http://www.skiplastoware.in/magnetic-pencil-box.htm http://www.skiplastoware.in/magnetic-pencil-box.htm Wed, 16 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Description : Stock up your stationery inside this magnetic pencil box. The two sided pencil box will help to store pencils and pens secure in one place. The pencil box features cute design on the top. Magnetic lock makes it easy to open and close. The box fits perfectly into schoolbags and backpacks. Barbie Pencil Box http://www.skiplastoware.in/barbie-pencil-box.htm http://www.skiplastoware.in/barbie-pencil-box.htm Wed, 16 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Marvel Avengers Pencil Box http://www.skiplastoware.in/marvel-avengers-pencil-box.htm http://www.skiplastoware.in/marvel-avengers-pencil-box.htm Wed, 16 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Water Mug http://www.skiplastoware.in/plastic-water-mug.htm http://www.skiplastoware.in/plastic-water-mug.htm Wed, 16 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530